WonderMilk @ Publika, Solaris Dutamas

On certain days, when I’m simply craving for sweet stuff… I would go out of my way to find it. This place, is a place that I would always go all out to get there… WONDERMILK!! They serve delicious little cupcakes and other stuff.. But the main attraction for me has got to be the cupcakes.

Oooooo… They are so yummy and come in all sorts of decorations!!

What I ended up buying…. Although they may be on the costly side, I enjoyed every bit of it!!

Address: 7A & 8A Level G2, Publika, Solaris Dutamas, Jalan Dutamas 1, Kuala Lumpur.

GPS Coordinates: 3.170624, 101.666536

One thought on “WonderMilk @ Publika, Solaris Dutamas

Leave a Reply

